Francesca Battistelli Album Release Tour


Francesca Battistelli Album Release Tour

with special guest Stars Go Dim (Fall 2018)
Tour Description: 

GRAMMY® award-winning artist Francesca Battistelli is releasing a new album this fall and a new single June 15 - the first new full-length studio project from her in nearly 4 years. Ready to support that new music this fall Battistelli is set to hit the road on a 12-city tour with support artist Stars Go Dim.

Tour Details: 
  • Tour provides full production (lighting and sound)
  • 12-show Album Release tour - Limited Dates Available
  • Tour runs October 11 - 28
Francesca Battistelli - The Breakup Song (Official Music Video)
Francesca Battistelli - Holy Spirit (Official Video)
Francesca Battistelli- Giants Fall (Official Lyric Video)
Francesca Battistelli - He Knows My Name (Official Video)
Stars Go Dim - Heaven On Earth (Official Lyric Video)
Stars Go Dim - You Are Loved [Official Music Video]


• 228M+ Streams
• 7 No. 1 Radio Singles
• 50M YouTube Views
• 2M Equivalent Sales
• 4.7B Airplay Audience
• GRAMMY, Dove, and K-LOVE Fan Award Winner
• Performed on “Good Morning America” and “FOX & Friends”
• Music heard on: ABC, NBC, FOX, TLC, MTV, Lifetime, TriStar Pictures’ Soul Surfer, Columbia Pictures’ trailer for Julie and Julia
  • Newest single "Heaven on Earth" released to radio June 1 and debuts at #22
  • Best known for the hit single "You Are Loved"
  • Over 5.6 million YouTube views and 6 Million Spotify streams