7eventh Time Down: I Have Decided Tour


7eventh Time Down: I Have Decided Tour

with Rhett Walker Band and OBB (Fall 2018)
Tour Description: 

Radio favorite 7eventh Time Down is heading out on a 20-city tour with Rhett Walker Band & OBB in support of launching a new single on Christian radio this Summer and then a new album scheduled to release this Fall.

Tour Details: 
  • Tour runs September 20 - October 27
  • Tour to provide full production and travel
  • 450+ seat venues
  • Tickets are averaging $12 advance, $15 Day-of-Show, $35 VIP Ticket - Limited to 50 attendees
7eventh Time Down - Only King Forever (Lyric Video)
7eventh Time Down - God Is On The Move
7eventh Time Down – The One I'm Running To
Rhett Walker Band - Say Hello (Official Music Video)
All Eyes On You
  • New single scheduled to release this Summer and a new album this Fall!
  • Their latest single "Only King Forever" has over 2.5 MILLION plays on Spotify 
  • "Only King Forever" - Top 15 AC single and the #7 song of 2017 for Air1 Radio
  • "God Is On The Move" - #1 for 5 weeks at AC and NCA and the #2 song of 2016 for K-LOVE
  • They were the 3rd to close band on the 43 date fall 2017 "Big Church Night Out" Tour with the Newsboys, Sidewalk Prophets, and Blanca

About: Rhett Walker Band

  • New single "Say Hello " working at radio now
  • Previous chart-toppers "Come to the River" and "When Mercy Found Me"
  • Over 4.3 million YouTube views and 131,000 monthly Spotify listeners

About: OBB

  • Toured with Winter Jam 4 times over the last 5 years
  • Top 5 Christian single "All Eyes On You"